

Contact us mezzariafbwa@gmail.com mezzaria.org

Date 24.01.2024

## LIST OF EXECUTIVE MEMBERS

S.NO.	NAME	ADDRESS	OCCUPATION	DESIGNATION
1	MR. GURUDEO SINHA	2109, TOWER MILANO, MAHAGUN MEZZARIA, SECTOR-78, NOIDA-201301	BUSINESS	PRESIDENT
2	MR. RAMAKANT PATHAK	CR-228, 1 <sup>ST</sup> FLOOR, STREET NO. 6, CR ROAD LALITA PARK, LAXMI NAGAR, SHAKARPUR, BARMAD, EAST DELHI, SHAKARPUR, DELHI-110092	BUSINESS	VICE PRESIDENT
3	MR. SUNEAL KUMAR SINGHAL	C-9 FF, SOUTH EXT PART 1, ANDREWS GANJ, S.O. SOUTH DELHI-110049	BUSINESS	SECRETARY
4	MRS. SABIHA HASNAIN	HOUSE NO10, KUSHAK ROAD, NIRMAN BHAWAN SO, CENTRAL DELHI, NIRMAN BHAWAN, DELHI-110011	BUSINESS	JOINT SECRETARY
5	MS. MEENAKSHI JHAMB	130, POCKET-E, MAYUR VIHAR PHASE-2, NEW DELHI 110091	BUSINESS	TREASURER
6	MR. ABHISHEK SANYAL	217, MALWA SING BLOCK ASIAN GAMES VILLAGE COMPLEX, ANDREWS GANJ, S.O. SOUTH DELHI-110049	BUSINESS	EXECUTIVE MEMBER



Contact us mezzariafbwa@gmail.com mezzaria.org

7	MR. ANIL KUMAR JAIN	FLAT NO-205, NATRAJ APARTMENT, PLOT NO67, I.P. EXTN, PATPARGANJ, DELHI-110092	BUSINESS	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
8	MR. ARUN CHANDRA VERMA	FLAT NO.4553, K-BLOCK, DARSHAN VIHAR, SECTOR-68, MOHALI, PUNJAB-160062	BUSINESS	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
9	MR. DINESH SHARMA	H-5/51, SECTOR-11, ROHINI, RAJAPUR, KALAN, ROHINI, SECTOR-7, NARELA, NORTH WEST DELHI, DELHI-110085	BUSINESS	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
10	MR. SHWETANK GARG	HOUSE NO. E-48, SECTOR-39, NOIDA GAITAMBUDH NAGAR, UTTAR PRADESH-201301	BUSINESS	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
11	MR. PALLAV RAHEJA	B-9, MODEL TOWN, GHAZIABAD, UTTAR PRADESH-201001	BUSINESS	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
12	MR. PRAMOD KUMAR JAIN	A-604, SHAURYA APTS, PLOT NO. B-9/7B, SECTOR-62, NOIDA, UTTAR PRADESH-201301	BUSINESS	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
13	MR. SHIWESH KUMAR THAKUR	805 PLOT NO. 17, VAISHALI, GHAZIABAD, SECTOR-4, I.E. SAHIBABAD, UTTAR PRADESH-201010	BUSINESS	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
14	MR. NARENDRA KUMAR	2211, OSIMO TOWER, MAHAGUN MEZZARIA, SECTOR 78 NOIDA, UTTAR PRADESH	BUSINESS	EXECUTIVE MEMBER